ESL Resource Links

Last Updated on February 27, 2020

ESL Listening Resources

ESL Listening Lab https://www.esl-lab.com/
British Council – Listening https://learnenglish.britishcouncil.org/skills/listening
ELLO.org http://www.elllo.org/index-levels.htm
123 Listening https://www.123listening.com/
Talk English – Listening https://www.talkenglish.com/listening/listen.aspx
Listen Again English https://www.listenagainenglish.com/

ESL Video Resources

BBC Learning English – YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHaHD477h-FeBbVh9Sh7syA
http://www.bbclearningenglish.com/
Oxford Online English – YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNbeSPp8RYKmHUliYBUDizg
Rachel’s English – YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvn_XCl_mgQmt3sD753zdJA
Woodward English – YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/WoodwardEnglish
VOA Learning English – YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKyTokYo0nK2OA-az-sDijA
English Language Level Up – YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOPChymTz1N2paPCn92wWGQ
Business English POD – YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIiFsAO2Gh_vu8OStpjl16A
ESL Video https://www.eslvideo.com/

ESL Lesson and Activity Resources

All Things Grammar https://www.allthingsgrammar.com/
Teach This https://www.teach-this.com/
Busy Teacher https://busyteacher.org/
ESL Made Easy http://www.eslmadeeasy.ca/
ESL Free Materials https://freeeslmaterials.com/sean_banville_lessons.html
IELTS Exam Net https://www.ielts-exam.net/
ESL Galaxy http://www.esl-galaxy.com/
ESL Printables https://www.eslprintables.com/
Free English Lesson Plans https://freeenglishlessonplans.com/

ESL Vocabulary Resources

ESL Speaking Resources

ESL Conversation Questions https://www.eslconversationquestions.com/english-conversation-questions/topics/
ESL Speaking.org https://eslspeaking.org/

ESL Lesson Theme Resources

All Things Topics https://www.allthingstopics.com/

ESL Teaching Tips Resources

Cambridge English https://www.cambridge.org/vn/cambridgeenglish/?remember=yes&content=teacher
English Grammar.org https://www.englishgrammar.org/
Using English https://www.usingenglish.com/teachers/
ThoughtCo ESL https://www.thoughtco.com/esl-4133095
ISL Collective https://en.islcollective.com/
ESLwriting.org https://www.eslwriting.org/

 

Vietnam English Learner Issues

Common pronunciation problems facing Vietnamese learners of English https://bvu.edu.vn/web/ffl/cong-trinh-bai-bao-khoa-hoc/-/asset_publisher/KIhbjhbiPqXD/content/some-common-pronunciation-problems-facing-vietnam-learners-of-english-ths-nguyen-tien-dung-
Vietnamese pronunciation problems in English http://englishspeaklikenative.com/resources/common-pronunciation-problems/vietnamese-pronunciation-problems/

Handy Tools

Team Maker http://chir.ag/projects/team-maker/?fbclid=IwAR1SpMrraNWywJ1sBPGgX74aSSZver5XoUTxSLulFFooXH5HNz6nN03avvE

Cambridge Learners Dictionary Online

https://dictionary.cambridge.org/dictionary/learner-english/